When To Not Do Something

In life their are things that people tell us to not do, but in our heads we think, why not do it anyway?  what is the harm?  obviously  certain things can be dangerous to our well being, but why not live your life?

We only live a life once, and some people like myself rarely take any sort of chances, so I prob. haven’t been living much at all. A safe life is what I’m living, but is that truly living?

At the end of the day, think to yourself am I truly living ? am I truly happening, if I’m not what can I do to change that?

 

 

 

th.jpgfdfs

Leave a Reply

