Wrong Or Right

 

What makes you think this is wrong? things begin and end with you and me.

people will say what they have too, but what do you feel?

Follow a dream to a dream to the other side. It’s the only way to truly live.

 

 

Take a look in my eyes, what do you see? I can tell you what I see, but you won’t like it.

Years have made me wise.  A day older, I may be growing bolder with each passing day.

I still have no idea what I’m doing, take a look at my life, does it show?

Tell me It will be ok in the end, I’ll cling onto that aspect as a sign of relief.

 

I’ve devoted myself to this life.  I’m bending and breaking at the thought of quitting.

I’ll continue on this path, maybe I’m crazy , maybe I have something to prove.

 

 

 

What makes you think this is wrong? things begin and end with you and me.

people will say what they have too, but what do you feel?

Follow a dream to a dream to the other side. It’s the only way to truly live.

Leave a Reply

