It’s Supposed To Be Different

It’s supposed to be different. your not supposed to throw a fit just to get your way. Theirs a difference between clingy and immature . Tell me you hear what your saying? Tell me you see what your doing, tell me it’s not just me.

A love that is real and true will be worth it in the end. Do you mean what you say? Do you even acknowledge my existence?

So far that is what I’m seeing. If it’s any different, say so or let me just go. We don’t deserve this abyss.

It’s supposed to be different. your not supposed to throw a fit just to get your way. Theirs a difference between clingy and immature . Tell me you hear what your saying? Tell me you see what your doing, tell me it’s not just me.

Are you trying to send me signals? I’m not a mind reader that is one thing for sure. Who needs drama and trying to figure out what your thinking or wanting. If you want this, mean this, absorb this and never let go.

Leave a Reply

