A Release

A release, It’s been days ago.  A loyal lover, show me you know how to ravish me. Show me you have the skill.   I hope you can fulfill.

Release me.  Pent up frustration has me time consumed with things that do not matter.

I release, it’s been weeks ago.  A loyal lover, show me you know how to ravish me. Things that do not matter, consumes me.   Take me to the place where happiness and passion collide.   Distract me,  listen to the motions of the body right in front of you.

Pent up frustration has me time consumed with things that do not matter.   A loyal lover, show me you know how to ravish me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

